Our Support Team

  Brian Parisotto, Principal    brianp@prideschools.org

Brian Parisotto, Principal

brianp@prideschools.org

  Andre Dove, Dean of Students    andre@prideschools.org

Andre Dove, Dean of Students

andre@prideschools.org

  Kalen Via, Counselor & Athletic Director    kalen@prideschools.org

Kalen Via, Counselor & Athletic Director

kalen@prideschools.org

  Erik Hildahl, Counselor    erik@prideschools.org

Erik Hildahl, Counselor

erik@prideschools.org

  Tara Robertson, Physical Education    tara@prideschools.org

Tara Robertson, Physical Education

tara@prideschools.org

  Tom Lee, MakerSpace & Design    tom@prideschools.org

Tom Lee, MakerSpace & Design

tom@prideschools.org

 

Our 6th Grade Team

  Rebecca Silva-Clinard    rebecca@prideschools.org

Rebecca Silva-Clinard

rebecca@prideschools.org

  Jet (Jaimey Etten)    jet@prideschools.org

Jet (Jaimey Etten)

jet@prideschools.org

 

Our 7th Grade Team

  Tylor LaBelle    tylor@prideschools.org
 

Our 8th Grade Team

  Charlie Coffin    charlie@prideschools.org